Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Blake was great to work with very professional and knowledgeable.was very helpful explaining the various controls on the vehicle also showing me the apple pairing veacture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very friendly dealer! Helpful and upfront about the problems in the older car that I bought and what it would cost to repair them. I felt like it was a very transparent process. The whole purchase from test drive to getting the keys went quickly - i was surprised how smooth it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Blake was WONDERFUL. He was a delight to work with. We will definitely recommend him to anyone we know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Thanks for your help. Had been looking for a while. Employees are nice . Vehicle was clean. there was a handle missing from the passenger seat, otherwise in excellent condition. Noth more to say. Shouldn't have to write so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

All steps of the process were handled efficiently...with patience for our questions. Our financial part was mixed up a bit...wrong interest rate,wrong payment amound, forgot to credit us for 500. Deposit..but it all got fixed...could have had less pressure on the warranty, no is no, and even then all of a sudden it came up again ...him saying that "what if I kept your payment the same"? It wasn't a payment issue... it was that we just didn't want it. Colin and Steven were awesome..patient and kind. Happy to ask others ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is my second new Kia. Two years ago I went with a Soul. I leased. It was the best experience. Kia service staff is friendly and accommodating. My children quickly out grew my Soul so I came in to lease a Sportage. When the Sportage I wanted was not available, Alex my salesman pulled the Sportage and the Seltos next to each other so I could compare. I went with the Seltos for the AWD. I will continue buying my cars from West Hills Kia because they know how to treat their customers. Thank you Alex and West Hills ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

He’s a very personable gentleman. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable during the purchase process. I am very happy with the car I got and he patiently explained all of the features of the vehicle. Five stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and sales agent Alex had a solid product knowledge base. No pressure and friendly environment, as well as a clear concern for health and safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Stephen really was helpful when it came to picking and comparing cars. I told him I was a first time buyer and a new driver so he showed me a few that are super great. One thing that really stood out to me is Stephen went up and beyond expectations to make sure I was comfortable with the Decision and was more than willing to make sure our time at Kia was well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We’re very satisfied buying our new (3rd )KIA;-) Kevin is very informative about the car and helpful. We highly recommend west-hills KIA. Way to go KIA!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had several phone calls with the dealership to establish a price as I had decided on the model I wanted. I spoke with Cynthia who was great and emailed me a complete estimate of cost. They were able to get the color I wanted also. Alex helped me at the dealership and went over the car's features with me. Justin assisted me with the financing and was very efficient. Overall, a great job and competitive price; I checked with other dealerships.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This was the best experience at a car dealership...and I am not normally a fan. Andrew is no BS kinda guy!!! Didn’t rush me in my decision. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Good dealer experience. Worked well with my budget, and helped make the deal work. Stephen was easy going, and not pushy. I would recommend him for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Stephen was very helpful and motivated. He guided me through the process step by step and made sure that he got the answer to any questions I had.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service. Drew and Steve were patient and helpful. It’s been a long time since I’ve bought a new car and this was a big decision for me. I will recommend West Hills Kia to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Drew was helpful, patient, and fun to buy a car from. I got my first new car at this dealership a few days ago and the process both went smoothly and was enjoyable, largely due to Drew's kindness and good sense of humor. Definitely would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Drew was helpful, thorough and patient. He helped me work through options and demonstrated a commitment to getting me into something with which I was comfortable. He was attentive without being pushy, which I appreciated. Very happy with our experience overall.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Alex was a huge help. Super knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Really appreciated the time he spent going over the different cars based on our needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Alex. Very informative and provided the exact casual experience I was looking for. I really appreciated the whole stress free experience. Highly recommend Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Evan was insanely awesome when we came to visit West Hills Kia. He showed us so many vehicles and explained so much to help us and was very enthusiastic, even if it meant helping us find a vehicle that he couldn't sell us himself. Evan is a hard worker and I can tell he is going to go far at this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

When we got to Kia, everyone in Kia was very kind and fast to come give us a hand. Stephen was the one who helped us find the car we were looking for and helped us get our first car. We are so grateful and thankful to all the staff and Stephen for helping us in this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Sam was friendly and helpful, Robert in finance was thorough and fast. Got a great car with amazing milage in a beautiful colour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We really appreciated all the precautions West Hills Kia takes for COVID, and they were especially accommodating for our needs. Great folks and a pleasant buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Found someone to help us very quick. Everything was well explained. It was a quick and easy process. Blake was able to find us a car within our liking and price range very easily.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Alex and the team at West Hills Kia provided excellent service. Buying a new car is like going to the dentist, not an experience we look forward to, however this buying experience changed our mind! Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I just bought a used Toyota Highlander. Had a very good experience. Friendly service and a quick sales process on top of a good deal on the vehicle. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very friendly staff with a great sense of humor. It was a no stress experience and I felt comfortable through the process. They were efficient and I drove out with my new Kia Seltos in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

No hassle. No pressure. No nonsense. From the Tom Tanner who handled my inquiries, to Travis Olson who handled the sale and got the car ready for pickup, the outstanding work of the finance manager Tyler, and Kevin the sales manager, everyone gave 100% to make me feel welcome, be attentive to my needs, and to give me the best possible deal. While I won't automatically trust every dealership, I would trust the West Hills family of car dealerships with any purchase. If I have any complaints it's that all the T names gets confusing. I apologize if I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Amazing staff and facility. Blake helped me fine the right vehicle for me and was very friendly. Truc was very friendly and outgoing and referred me to Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Awesome experience as always. Thia is my 5th car purchase from this dealership and will be my 6th. Blake is great and helpful and got the deal I needed on a car I've wanted. Gave me a great trade in price for my Stinger. Finance staff was awesome too. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

From those working in the maintenance department to the finance people, all are great to work with! They are friendly and very customer service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Truc Nguyen is hands down one of the best people at this location! She is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of my time. She explains everything in a way I can understand and she really cares about her customers. I love coming to West Hills Kia because Truc is there for me and she is committed to providing exceptional customer service. I will go nowhere else. Thank you Truc!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The dealership was clean and inviting. The two young men I worked with were knowledable, and helpful. Stephen Taylor was an excellent driver, he was curious an answered all my questions. He helped me make my mind up too purchase the vehicle I purchased. Both him and Blake deserve 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Came back for the new 2021 K 5 after totaling my 2011 Optima. Very happy with our purchase and our salesman Stephen was great with showing me all the bells and whistles of my new car! Thanks to Stephen and Sam for making it a quick and easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased a used 2016 Camaro from this lot. Very kind and easy going staff, they explained all the paperwork very well and answered every question I had. I definitely recommend checking out this dealership if you’re in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Evan and Colton helped with my K5 purchase. Both were absolutely outstanding. They went out of there way to find the perfect car for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Blake and rest of the KIA dealership were helpful and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Darren Posey and the rest of the staff were helpful, respectful, and courteous. I gave them a price range and the gave me loads of options and put up with all my test drives with a smile. thanks for your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I worked with Samuel on on getting my new car, I was shopping for the first time and he was super friendly and helpful, the first car he chose to show me also was one I had already been looking at shockingly also as if he was a mind reader, seriously and amazing person and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Drew was incredibly friendly, and bent over backwards to get me my dream car for the price I was willing to pay. He spent a lot of time, effort and research making sure that the car we chose was exactly the right car for me, and helped me through the first car I'd ever bought on my own. He was an excellent resource in helping me navigate unfamiliar terms, and I would suggest him to ANYONE wanting to buy a car from West Hills Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Friendly and professional. He made the entire experience stress free because he genuinely listened to me. Blake was patient and readily provided honest answers to my many questions. The dealership staff was welcoming and not pushy at all either. All in all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great Customer Service. Always asking if we need water. Fun atmosphere. And followed Covid Rules.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from WestHills. I was greeted by Evan. He helped me purchase my 2012 KIA SOUL. He was eager to help, show me how to operate the "new to me" dashboard & steering wheel features, take me on a drive-around and answer, or find an answer, to all my questions. He is a very nice courteous young in-training salesman who made me feel at ease. I believe he will be an asset to your already 1st rate team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Alex at west hills kia was very helpful in helping me find my first car and making sure I got the best deal and assistance with my vehicle purchase. I came in today to get my tire pressure checked and they were very quick to get me in and out overall great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I didnt have an appointment but was seen right away constantly ask for beverages got the truck i wanted drew is the man he is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

my favorite place to get a vehicle!!! very helpful and friendly staff!! quick and easy!!! they are also very willing to accommodate you and make you feel comfortable in your decision!! i will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

WE GOT ONE! 2021 Telluride....Been waiting patiently and the perfect one came to us! This is our 3rd car purchased from West Hills Kia! Love you guys. Perfect customer service. Can not recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Alex was amazing at showing us all of the details regarding the car, Ron was also amazing at financing options and getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

West Hills has always been there for us with great service and friendly sales staff. No high pressure and very responsive to our needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Our 2nd new car purchase from West Hills Kia. Always great service! We knew exactly what we wanted this time and the sales department made sure we got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Very fast and efficient! Loved working with him made this a breeze! Nicest car salesman would work with him again best out of the 3 I've worked with before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The service was really awesome and they were very honest about the car. Kevin was very informative as well. He answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Great cars! The salesman, Drew, was wonderful and a great help. The finance department, Ron, was a good help and great to talk to! Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and a great source of knowledge while we were looking for a car for our family. Everyone we encountered at KIA was eager to assist and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I came to West Hills Kia to buy my first car and was super stressed about it. Alex was so awesome, he made the experience pressure free and was so helpful, reassuring, and patient through the entire process. After reading tons of horror stories about other dealerships I was super scared about getting a car, but everyone here was awesome and straightforward, no nasty surprises (the opposite, actually! There were only good surprises) or pushy sales pitches at all. I honestly don't think I could have had a better car buying experience. Alex and the entire team rocked, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I bought my 4th Kia today. Went in for service on my car. While waiting I looked at new cars. Drew came and showed me new Souls and Seltos. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My garage is small and needs a car that fits. He drove me to my home to see if the Seltos fit. It did ! Drew was so helpful and I felt very comfortable working with him. I absolutely recommend West Hills Kia and Drew Kohlbeck !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Kevin was friendly, attentive, and listened to what I wanted and made my car buying experience as pain less as possible. I would definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I had an absolutely amazing experience with West Hills Kia. Everyone there was exceptional to work with--Scott, Jason, Kevin, Ron, and Colton. The car buying process was so quick, easy, and fun. I love this place and everyone there! I had such an amazing experience that I want to buy another vehicle from them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Blake was patient and informative and made sure we didn’t leave until we were completely satisfied. We will definitely be making any future purchases from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Blake was amazing with getting us into our 2020 Kia Sorento, he told me how easy it was to deal with West Hills Kia and he was right!! Very happy with the service we received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Great Experience! Love our new Telluride

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, approachable, kind, loyal, clean, prompt, from the staff to the service. We are happy campers. 3rd vehicle through Kia. Our overall experience was AMAZING!!! We most def will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I had been told horror stories of car dealers just trying to prey on my cluelessness when it came to picking a car. Thankfully, that was far from reality. I merely pointed out my budget, described what I looked for in a vehicle and ended up more than satisfied. Service was good and the dealers were actual people. Overall, I’d definitely see myself returning for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

They made the process super easy and explained everything super clearly. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Enjoyed working with Drew and his team! Great communication throughout the process and very friendly service! Drew didn’t a wonderful job updating us throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Drew was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very positive experience. I will recommend Drew to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Everyone was very pleasant to work with and they got me a great deal on a car I love. My family has bought several vehicles from west hills and we have always had good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Great experience buying my 2020 Kia Soul! The team of Alex, Ron and Scott made it work for me! Thanks guys! I will be sure to recommend West Hills Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

In simplest terms Tia's warmth and personal concern for my wife and I made this sale. We arrived without an appointment just to look at the new Seltos line. While I went for a test drive and looked around the lot, Tia stayed with my wife and made sure that her needs were met. She was highly knowledgeable about the vehicle, and was quick to point out features that met our needs. At no time during the process did we feel pressured or rushed into making a decision. I'm nearing 60 and this was the BEST, most THOUGHTFUL sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Mr. Kohlbeck was knowledgeable, well-informed, and answered my questions fully and honestly. He was outstanding in every way and made a potentially stressful situation a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Had an awesome experience at West Hills Kia. Drew was polite and very helpful every step of the way. Happy with the car I chose and the price I got for my trade in and the car I left with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Was pleased with my experience here, Drew who handled the sale was very polite and kind. Highly recommend him if you go, and HIGHLY recommend Luke when sitting down to do the financing. He was very kind as well and so helpful, and sat down and gave all the options to me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Blake was very attentive and kept me informed during the entire process. I always felt like my needs were being taken care of while there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Made shopping quick and easy. I'm glad they wanted to make sure it was about what I wanted no matter how long it took.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Amazing car buying experience. Blake helped me get exactly what I was looking for!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Very helpful and straightforward team! Made out car buying experience stress-free and easy. Andrew was great to work with and Luke got us in and out fast! Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

This is the second time we've purchased a vehicle from west hills Kia. They are top notch in customer service. Blake went above and beyond what a normal salesman would do and Ron in the financial department was lightning fast. Was only two hours from the time we set foot on the lot till we drove off it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Very pleasurable experience with Drew and all involved! I got a sweetheart of a deal and I love my new Soul! Ty Drew and Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Tia was such an AMAZING and helpful person. Very caring about your preferences and the type of car you want. She definitely made the experience great with her jokes and her great personality! Highly recommend talking to Tia if you visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

I love their Service Department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

We are very impressed with everyone at West Hills Kia, from the service team to sales! They work tirelessly to make your visit amazingly worthwhile!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

The people at West Hills Kia were confident in their actions and answered every question I had and gave me the best deal to ensure I could drive with no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Excellent service. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Willing to work with us to get the best deal!!! Appreciate the efforts that were made to get us in and out with a time crunch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Blake was very helpful in finding my dream car, and a great personality to match. It was a long process but he made almost every second enjoyable. Seriously, the dude deserves a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Such a great place to buy a vehicle. Great customer service and the employees make the process go so smooth. You cannot beat the warranty and service offered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Thank you Andrew for helping us get a new Kia Sorento. We appreciated your help and the information you were able to provide us while trying to find the right vehicle for our growing family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I have gone to West Hills Kia on two different occasions and each time Blake and the rest of the staff always helped me with the most personable yet professional customer service and made sure my questions never went unanswered. I have always left satisfied with a vehicle that matches my family and life perfectly. Thanks again for all your help and hard work.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Was a really good experience, even with all the craziness happening! He listened and provided what I wanted and asked for, and didn’t really try to up-sale us. They were very nice and open and understanding. Good conversationalists too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Excellent customer service across the board! Members provided a very friendly environment which helped ease the process. Worked with us the whole way on getting the best deals for our price range and helped us find something suited for what we were looking for. The experience was refreshingly nice and easy, I would come back for any future purchases.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

These guys were awesome! Teresa, Alex, and the finance manager were quick and thorough, just the way we like it! No muss no fuss!! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Wanted to thank Colton for his outstanding work in helping us get the vehicle that we wanted Jeff in finance was awsome as well thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Everyone I encountered through my experience with purchasing a new vehicle was amazing. Thank you Luke, Colton, Blake, James and the young lady that helped me through the paperwork process. Sorry I didn’t catch her name. Thank you West Hills Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I stopped by to charge up my Nro EV while driving around the peninsula. They only have a level-2 charger for EV owners' use. That's a bit disappointing. I was hoping they would have had a DC Fast Charger.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We enjoyed working with Andrew. He was very knowledgeable and low pressure. He helped us decide between buying and leasing. We would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

I'm not here to talk about the KILLER car I purchased 3 years ago from Bremerton Kia. Or the sales, finance or management team that took their time to walk me through everything that day. I don't even know if those guys still work there. What I do want to talk about is what happens after you total your beloved car. 3 years ago, I decided to purchase GAP insurance. Because I custom designed the optima of my (realistic) dreams. The ultimate luxury in a 4 door sedan 🙂 Kia sold me GAP through their (AT THAT TIME GAP PARTNER) a. They ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Last week we bought a used car from KIA. Drew was our very courteous & professional salesman. The whole team was very helpful. We were glad to buy a car from Drew on his first day back. We highly recommend this dealership, good folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Drew was great! He explained things clearly and thoroughly demonstrated vehicle accessory functions. He let us know we could contact him with any additional questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Tom was very professional but still personable. They worked with me to get me what I wanted at the price I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Bought a used car yesterday & was very pleased with our service. Andrew was very accommodating & pleasant,basically a really nice guy. The whole team were great,we would highly recommend West Hills Kia to anyone buying a car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review