Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Drew is a very nice person. He is very helpful & does not pressure you at all. He is personable & friendly. I really enjoyed working with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Blake was very helpful, had great communication, and made sure I was satisfied with my car choice! Very friendly and made my first time buying a car fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Blake was warm and inviting and answered all of my questions. He introduced me to all of the people involved in this process. I appreciate how he gave me options without putting pressure on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Blake was very professional while assisting us for the purchase of our new K5 GT Line. Additionally, he was quite friendly and enjoyable to communicate with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Extremely professional and open to helping when you're in a tough spot. Both Sales and Finance were very helpful and informative with every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We got a great preview of every button and feature of the new car! He was on point. The finance department worked with us to get just the right price and the perfect coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very friendly and helped me as soon as I got on the lot! Any questions that were asked got an answer and if he didn’t know the answer for certain Drew grabbed another person that could. Very easy experience through out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Bottom line up front: Great customer service, engaged management, professional and courteous staff. West Hills will meet your needs and exceed your expectations. My wife and I came during a very busy sale on Memorial Day weekend. We were actually only here for regular maintenance on our Niro, but we saw the trade-up opportunity advertised and decided to take a look at options. The sales staff, managers, and finance folks were all very personable yet professional. We never felt like we were being pushed into a decision to upgrade or buy anything. Although we did end up making the decision ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Drew is awesome. I never once felt pressured or any of the other things that give off the “salesman” vibe. I was there to pick out what I liked and Drew was there to answer any question I had and knew details and features of everything that sparked my interest. He made me feel comfortable and seen as a person rather than a sale. I was lucky enough to have him be the one to help me when I purchased a car over a year ago and when it was time that I wanted to trade in I was dreading ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We had a great experience ordering is car for the first time. At first he wasn’t sure we could get the color combo which is understandable but he kept checking and we tried anyway and ta-dah Kia and Blake came through so we’re very happy! Also, high-five to Derek in the Finance Department - way better service than the Eastside Subaru Finance experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This is my second time buying a vehicle here. Great people and a great experience!! Thank you to Blake, Drew and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service and friendly and helpful staff, they made they car buying process easy and fun with not a lot of waiting, highly recommend west hills Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sam Hobbs was a knowledgeable and personable salesmen. I never thought I’d buy a Kia, but after my experience with this team, I’ll definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Gianni, Jason as well as the financing team were super helpful and accommodating to my needs. Gianni did a great job doing research and helping to answer questions and was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with my Jeep and the entire process, even staying after hours because I got off work later than expected. I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Always great service when I go to KIA-thank you Truc Nguyen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Drew was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable, detail oriented and incredibly helpful. He went over everything in our vehicle before we left and we were thankful for all his help. A very nice guy to work with. Thank you Drew!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Sam Hobbs was an amazing salesperson! Not only was he very helpful with getting me what I needed and making sure I got the quality car I needed he was very straight forward and personable. His work ethic at Kia was very fun and I enjoyed every bit of my experience. Thank you so much Sam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

This 2qs the best car buying experience I've ever had. Drew was super patient and explained everything SO well. He didn't just do his job, he went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Kia Sorento and Drew was so extremely helpful. He walked us through absolutely everything. The process was fairly quick and he did such a good job explaining all the new features. He was funny and made sure we were always comfortable. He is very knowledgeable about the Sorento and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

We had a problem. They made things right. It's great to see a company that is truly committed to providing exceptional service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great service every time five out of five stars. ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Andrew was amazing! I honestly hate car buying but I knew what I was looking for and my price was firm. Andrew was so knowledgeable on the vehicle I wanted, he worked SO hard to keep me on my budget and also happy! Thank you again Andrew you’re awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Sam was such a great person to work with! He knew what we wanted was spot on Very good worker I highly recommend working with Sam

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Blake gave me great service in my recent leasing experience. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and very responsive. I really appreciated both his kindness and his excellent attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My husband and I would say non-pressure environment at West Hills Kia. It was a positive experience all the way from our sales rep, manager, and service. We plan to give them future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Very polite, knowledgeable and very real. No sugar coating any information, and very friendly. Will definitely be coming back in the future and sending friends here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Kia was very helpful and was eager to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and experience. I love my new Kia k5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Happy for the great service! Buying our car was made easy and seamless! We appreciated the professionalism and care with our purchase. Great team for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Friendly dealer, with no pressure at all. Made car buying easy! I would definitely recommend this place to my friends with how much they were able to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable about the Kia Sportage, as well as the other brands I was interested in. Spent a lot of time with me. When I decided to choose the Sportage he went out of his way to make sure I got everything I Wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very happy with the service, Drew and Jeff were helpful and provided great customer service. If I get a car in the near future I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

They were so helpful with everything and made it all go by so smooth. Vary funny and nice made everything nice and easy the cars are vary nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great experience working with Blake and the rest of the team. It's been a long time since I last bought a car and I wanted to upgrade from my 18 year old Honda Element. Blake was able to find me a 2021 Sorento that had everything I wanted in it, and also with a monthly payment that was within my budget. All in all a great experience and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Extremely helpful guy, was super respectful and helped Aton with everything! He seemed to be very well informed too with cars and was great to get along with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our experience with Blake was amazing and he went beyond for us! Highly recommend him for all your car needs. They were very fast and efficient for what we were looking for. He listens to what your concerns and needs were in a vehicle and he was able to deliver.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

We had a very great experience at Kia! They were very helpful and very informative of the vehicle I was interested and did their very best to give me a great price which I feel like was achieved. They were able to beat our interest rate which we felt was already good but they exceeded our expectations. Our seller was Blake E. Highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Alex Guerra at West Hills Kia was amazing to work with, and was extremely helpful in helping get me into a new car. He was very nice and never made me feel like I was pressured into anything. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Stephen was awesome! He was super friendly and helped answer any questions I had. Service was so great he even convinced my friend to get a car while he was there. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Blake was pressure-free and enjoyable to work with. This was the most stress-free car buying experience I have had. I will definitely be back and recommend friends to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Just bought my first car through west hills Kia. Gianni was the best and was absolutely the most helpful person we had seen. I spent the whole day car shopping but West Hills had the best customer experience and looked out for me more than anywhere else. Wonderful customer service and got us the best deals without us having to ask. Fantastic. A simply must go if you're in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

very good service, they are very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Just bought my first car through west hills Kia. Gianni was the best and was absolutely the most helpful person we had seen. I spent the whole day car shopping but West Hills had the best customer experience and looked out for me more than anywhere else. Wonderful customer service and got us the best deals without us having to ask. Fantastic. A simply must go if you're in the market for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Excellent experience from initial contact via internet request to sales to finance. Cynthia, Alex, and Ron - Outsanding! Professional , fun, informative, low pressure. Keep up the great work! Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Blake was great to work with very professional and knowledgeable.was very helpful explaining the various controls on the vehicle also showing me the apple pairing veacture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very friendly dealer! Helpful and upfront about the problems in the older car that I bought and what it would cost to repair them. I felt like it was a very transparent process. The whole purchase from test drive to getting the keys went quickly - i was surprised how smooth it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Blake was WONDERFUL. He was a delight to work with. We will definitely recommend him to anyone we know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Thanks for your help. Had been looking for a while. Employees are nice . Vehicle was clean. there was a handle missing from the passenger seat, otherwise in excellent condition. Noth more to say. Shouldn't have to write so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

All steps of the process were handled efficiently...with patience for our questions. Our financial part was mixed up a bit...wrong interest rate,wrong payment amound, forgot to credit us for 500. Deposit..but it all got fixed...could have had less pressure on the warranty, no is no, and even then all of a sudden it came up again ...him saying that "what if I kept your payment the same"? It wasn't a payment issue... it was that we just didn't want it. Colin and Steven were awesome..patient and kind. Happy to ask others ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This is my second new Kia. Two years ago I went with a Soul. I leased. It was the best experience. Kia service staff is friendly and accommodating. My children quickly out grew my Soul so I came in to lease a Sportage. When the Sportage I wanted was not available, Alex my salesman pulled the Sportage and the Seltos next to each other so I could compare. I went with the Seltos for the AWD. I will continue buying my cars from West Hills Kia because they know how to treat their customers. Thank you Alex and West Hills ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

He’s a very personable gentleman. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable during the purchase process. I am very happy with the car I got and he patiently explained all of the features of the vehicle. Five stars for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and sales agent Alex had a solid product knowledge base. No pressure and friendly environment, as well as a clear concern for health and safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Stephen really was helpful when it came to picking and comparing cars. I told him I was a first time buyer and a new driver so he showed me a few that are super great. One thing that really stood out to me is Stephen went up and beyond expectations to make sure I was comfortable with the Decision and was more than willing to make sure our time at Kia was well spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We’re very satisfied buying our new (3rd )KIA;-) Kevin is very informative about the car and helpful. We highly recommend west-hills KIA. Way to go KIA!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had several phone calls with the dealership to establish a price as I had decided on the model I wanted. I spoke with Cynthia who was great and emailed me a complete estimate of cost. They were able to get the color I wanted also. Alex helped me at the dealership and went over the car's features with me. Justin assisted me with the financing and was very efficient. Overall, a great job and competitive price; I checked with other dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This was the best experience at a car dealership...and I am not normally a fan. Andrew is no BS kinda guy!!! Didn’t rush me in my decision. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Good dealer experience. Worked well with my budget, and helped make the deal work. Stephen was easy going, and not pushy. I would recommend him for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Stephen was very helpful and motivated. He guided me through the process step by step and made sure that he got the answer to any questions I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great service. Drew and Steve were patient and helpful. It’s been a long time since I’ve bought a new car and this was a big decision for me. I will recommend West Hills Kia to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Drew was helpful, patient, and fun to buy a car from. I got my first new car at this dealership a few days ago and the process both went smoothly and was enjoyable, largely due to Drew's kindness and good sense of humor. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Drew was helpful, thorough and patient. He helped me work through options and demonstrated a commitment to getting me into something with which I was comfortable. He was attentive without being pushy, which I appreciated. Very happy with our experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Alex was a huge help. Super knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Really appreciated the time he spent going over the different cars based on our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Alex. Very informative and provided the exact casual experience I was looking for. I really appreciated the whole stress free experience. Highly recommend Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Evan was insanely awesome when we came to visit West Hills Kia. He showed us so many vehicles and explained so much to help us and was very enthusiastic, even if it meant helping us find a vehicle that he couldn't sell us himself. Evan is a hard worker and I can tell he is going to go far at this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

When we got to Kia, everyone in Kia was very kind and fast to come give us a hand. Stephen was the one who helped us find the car we were looking for and helped us get our first car. We are so grateful and thankful to all the staff and Stephen for helping us in this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Sam was friendly and helpful, Robert in finance was thorough and fast. Got a great car with amazing milage in a beautiful colour.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

We really appreciated all the precautions West Hills Kia takes for COVID, and they were especially accommodating for our needs. Great folks and a pleasant buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Found someone to help us very quick. Everything was well explained. It was a quick and easy process. Blake was able to find us a car within our liking and price range very easily.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Alex and the team at West Hills Kia provided excellent service. Buying a new car is like going to the dentist, not an experience we look forward to, however this buying experience changed our mind! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I just bought a used Toyota Highlander. Had a very good experience. Friendly service and a quick sales process on top of a good deal on the vehicle. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Very friendly staff with a great sense of humor. It was a no stress experience and I felt comfortable through the process. They were efficient and I drove out with my new Kia Seltos in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

No hassle. No pressure. No nonsense. From the Tom Tanner who handled my inquiries, to Travis Olson who handled the sale and got the car ready for pickup, the outstanding work of the finance manager Tyler, and Kevin the sales manager, everyone gave 100% to make me feel welcome, be attentive to my needs, and to give me the best possible deal. While I won't automatically trust every dealership, I would trust the West Hills family of car dealerships with any purchase. If I have any complaints it's that all the T names gets confusing. I apologize if I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Amazing staff and facility. Blake helped me fine the right vehicle for me and was very friendly. Truc was very friendly and outgoing and referred me to Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Awesome experience as always. Thia is my 5th car purchase from this dealership and will be my 6th. Blake is great and helpful and got the deal I needed on a car I've wanted. Gave me a great trade in price for my Stinger. Finance staff was awesome too. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

From those working in the maintenance department to the finance people, all are great to work with! They are friendly and very customer service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Truc Nguyen is hands down one of the best people at this location! She is always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of my time. She explains everything in a way I can understand and she really cares about her customers. I love coming to West Hills Kia because Truc is there for me and she is committed to providing exceptional customer service. I will go nowhere else. Thank you Truc!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The dealership was clean and inviting. The two young men I worked with were knowledable, and helpful. Stephen Taylor was an excellent driver, he was curious an answered all my questions. He helped me make my mind up too purchase the vehicle I purchased. Both him and Blake deserve 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Came back for the new 2021 K 5 after totaling my 2011 Optima. Very happy with our purchase and our salesman Stephen was great with showing me all the bells and whistles of my new car! Thanks to Stephen and Sam for making it a quick and easy purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased a used 2016 Camaro from this lot. Very kind and easy going staff, they explained all the paperwork very well and answered every question I had. I definitely recommend checking out this dealership if you’re in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Evan and Colton helped with my K5 purchase. Both were absolutely outstanding. They went out of there way to find the perfect car for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Blake and rest of the KIA dealership were helpful and a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Darren Posey and the rest of the staff were helpful, respectful, and courteous. I gave them a price range and the gave me loads of options and put up with all my test drives with a smile. thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I worked with Samuel on on getting my new car, I was shopping for the first time and he was super friendly and helpful, the first car he chose to show me also was one I had already been looking at shockingly also as if he was a mind reader, seriously and amazing person and I would recommend him to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Drew was incredibly friendly, and bent over backwards to get me my dream car for the price I was willing to pay. He spent a lot of time, effort and research making sure that the car we chose was exactly the right car for me, and helped me through the first car I'd ever bought on my own. He was an excellent resource in helping me navigate unfamiliar terms, and I would suggest him to ANYONE wanting to buy a car from West Hills Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Friendly and professional. He made the entire experience stress free because he genuinely listened to me. Blake was patient and readily provided honest answers to my many questions. The dealership staff was welcoming and not pushy at all either. All in all it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Great Customer Service. Always asking if we need water. Fun atmosphere. And followed Covid Rules.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from WestHills. I was greeted by Evan. He helped me purchase my 2012 KIA SOUL. He was eager to help, show me how to operate the "new to me" dashboard & steering wheel features, take me on a drive-around and answer, or find an answer, to all my questions. He is a very nice courteous young in-training salesman who made me feel at ease. I believe he will be an asset to your already 1st rate team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Alex at west hills kia was very helpful in helping me find my first car and making sure I got the best deal and assistance with my vehicle purchase. I came in today to get my tire pressure checked and they were very quick to get me in and out overall great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I didnt have an appointment but was seen right away constantly ask for beverages got the truck i wanted drew is the man he is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

my favorite place to get a vehicle!!! very helpful and friendly staff!! quick and easy!!! they are also very willing to accommodate you and make you feel comfortable in your decision!! i will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

WE GOT ONE! 2021 Telluride....Been waiting patiently and the perfect one came to us! This is our 3rd car purchased from West Hills Kia! Love you guys. Perfect customer service. Can not recommend them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Alex was amazing at showing us all of the details regarding the car, Ron was also amazing at financing options and getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

West Hills has always been there for us with great service and friendly sales staff. No high pressure and very responsive to our needs and questions.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

Amazing experience. I was a first time buyer and they made it such an easy going and relaxing purchase. They helped me through everything and the dealer Sam Hobbs found the exact car I was looking for. Couldn’t have asked for a better day. Thank you to everyone at West Hills Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Our 2nd new car purchase from West Hills Kia. Always great service! We knew exactly what we wanted this time and the sales department made sure we got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Very fast and efficient! Loved working with him made this a breeze! Nicest car salesman would work with him again best out of the 3 I've worked with before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The service was really awesome and they were very honest about the car. Kevin was very informative as well. He answered all of our questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Great cars! The salesman, Drew, was wonderful and a great help. The finance department, Ron, was a good help and great to talk to! Wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and a great source of knowledge while we were looking for a car for our family. Everyone we encountered at KIA was eager to assist and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I came to West Hills Kia to buy my first car and was super stressed about it. Alex was so awesome, he made the experience pressure free and was so helpful, reassuring, and patient through the entire process. After reading tons of horror stories about other dealerships I was super scared about getting a car, but everyone here was awesome and straightforward, no nasty surprises (the opposite, actually! There were only good surprises) or pushy sales pitches at all. I honestly don't think I could have had a better car buying experience. Alex and the entire team rocked, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I bought my 4th Kia today. Went in for service on my car. While waiting I looked at new cars. Drew came and showed me new Souls and Seltos. He is very knowledgeable and professional. My garage is small and needs a car that fits. He drove me to my home to see if the Seltos fit. It did ! Drew was so helpful and I felt very comfortable working with him. I absolutely recommend West Hills Kia and Drew Kohlbeck !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review